WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Paschim Midnapore Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-27/07/2021

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

PASCHIM MIDNAPORE DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Sadhan Maity	President
2	Mr. Joydeb Maity	Vice. President
3	Mr. Kanchan Mandal	Vice. President
4	Mr. Shyamal Bose	Secretary
5	Mr. Surajit Nandi	Treasurer
6	Mr. Kashinath Karak	Member
7	Mr. Rabindra Mishra	Member
8	Mr. Chinmay Karan	Member
9	Mr. Angshuman Dogra	Member
10	Mr. Prabir Ghosh	Member
11	Mr. Sushil Dey	Member
12	Mr. Sujay Ray	Member
13	Mr. Siddhartha Sinha	Member
14	Dr. Kingshuk Maity	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O W.Midnapore Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager Ex-Officio

This Paschim Midnapore District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation